• Radio Barotseland
  • Radio Barotseland

Winamp, iTunes Windows Media Player Real Player QuickTime - Alternatively, Click any player to Tune in to Radio Barotseland Live!

Loading radio ...

Current Radio Show:
Current Tract: Loading ...
Bit rate:
Server status:
Source connected:
Station time:
Track details: - -
Album image:
Select and play any of the following content on demand.
Loading ...
Song artist:
Song title:
Dedicated to:
Your name:
Your E-mail:

Donate Online to Support Radio Barotseland

Radio Barotseland Programming Schedule - Updated 30th June, 2013

Early Morning Barotseland

*00:00hrs CAT (10:00 PM GMT) - Gospel Mix - Musical Show
*01:00hrs CAT (11:00 PM GMT) - Listeners' Choice (Musical Show)
*02:00hrs CAT (00:00 AM GMT) - Matangu niza mwalibuka (Folklore & Book Review)

Day Break Barotseland

*03:00hrs CAT (01:00 AM GMT) - Reggae Jams (Liberation Musical Selection)
*04:00hrs CAT (02:00 AM GMT) - Contemporary Sounds of Barotseland
*05:00hrs CAT (03:00 AM GMT) – Sipelu Sounds of Barotseland (Traditional Music)
*06:00hrs CAT (04:00 AM GMT) – Kuomboka / Manjabila Sounds of Barotseland
*07:00hrs CAT (05:00 AM GMT) – Pansula Mix (Musical Show)

Good Morning Barotseland

* 08:00hrs CAT (06:00 AM GMT) - Gospel Mix - Musical Show
* 09:00hrs CAT (06:00 AM GMT) - Hit Mix - Musical Show
*10:00hrs CAT (08:00 AM GMT) - Matangu niza mwalibuka (Folklore & Book Review)
*11:00hrs CAT (09:00 AM GMT) - Sipelu Sounds of Barotseland (Traditional Music)

Lunch Break Barotseland

*12:00hrs CAT (10:00 AM GMT) - Views / News / Features / Live Chat

Good Afternoon Barotseland

*14:30hrs CAT (12:30 GMT) - Listeners' Choice (Musical Show)
* 15:30hrs CAT (01:30 PM GMT) - Contemporary Sounds of Barotseland (Musical Show)
*17:30hrs CAT (03:30 PM GMT) - Kuomboka / Manjabila Sounds of Barotseland

Good Evening Barotseland

*18:30hrs CAT (04:30 PM GMT) - Reggae Jams (Liberation Musical Selection)
*19:30hrs CAT (05:30 PM GMT) - Views / News / Features / Live Chat

Late Night Barotseland

*22:00hrs CAT (08:00 PM GMT) - Pansula Mix (Musical Show)
*23:00hrs CAT (09:00 PM) - Gospel Mix - Musical Show

*** Schedule Can Change to Accommodate Advertised Live or Special Programming ***

Enjoy Our Broadcast at: www.radiobarotseland.com / www.barotsepost.com

COMMENTS_LIST_HEADER   

 
0 #28 ShavonneAcun Wednesday, 21 June 2017
I see your site needs some unique & fresh content. Writing manually
is time consuming, but there is solution for this hard task.
Just search for - Miftolo's tools rewriter
BUTTON_QUOTE | BUTTON_REPORT
 
 
0 #27 9apps app Tuesday, 20 June 2017
Hi there, just became aware of your blog through Google, and found that it's truly informative.
I'm going to watch out for brussels. I'll be grateful if you continue this in future.
Lots of people will be benefited from your writing.
Cheers!
BUTTON_QUOTE | BUTTON_REPORT
 
 
0 #26 foot pain at night Friday, 02 June 2017
Outstanding quest there. What occurred after? Thanks!


Here is my homepage ... foot pain at night: vernellnalty.over-blog.com/... /...
BUTTON_QUOTE | BUTTON_REPORT
 
 
0 #25 blackberry Thursday, 25 May 2017
It looks lіke most of the people who currently own an i - Phօne
ѡant to begin to see the device will include a larger
screen and аlso this cаn bᥱ a change seems very likely to happen if the new i - Phօne 5 is launched.
The Blаckberry: sprawt.co.za/.../edisonprout Bold 9790 probably wοn't eclipse the Bold 9900 in a
few areas nonetheless it outshines its sister model with
regardѕ tⲟ still photography. Now, there exists one morᥱ high-end phone
that can do wonders for that comрany.
BUTTON_QUOTE | BUTTON_REPORT
 
 
0 #24 Rudolph Wednesday, 10 May 2017
Loving the information on this web site, you have done great job on the posts.
BUTTON_QUOTE | BUTTON_REPORT
 
 
0 #23 manicure Sunday, 23 April 2017
I have read so many articles regarding the blogger lovers but this piece of writing is in fact a nice post, keep it up.
BUTTON_QUOTE | BUTTON_REPORT
 
 
0 #22 comprar Sunday, 23 April 2017
Know that memorising one thing such because the Japanese alphabet
will take a whole lot of time and endurance,
however with perseverance will pay off.
BUTTON_QUOTE | BUTTON_REPORT
 
 
0 #21 M 25 Monday, 27 March 2017
I attempted every thing my instructors had taught me. I checked out my grip, considered my stance and posture, eyed
my goal and constantly missed the shot.
BUTTON_QUOTE | BUTTON_REPORT
 
 
0 #20 wedding celebration Sunday, 19 March 2017
Nice answer back in return of this question with solid
arguments and explaining the whole thing regarding that.
BUTTON_QUOTE | BUTTON_REPORT
 
 
0 #19 simple wedding gown Sunday, 19 March 2017
Hello! I could have sworn I've been to this blog
before but after browsing through some of the post I realized it's new to
me. Nonetheless, I'm definitely glad I found it and I'll be book-marking and
checking back frequently!
BUTTON_QUOTE | BUTTON_REPORT
 
 
0 #18 house seller Wednesday, 15 March 2017
Please let me know if you're looking for a author for your site.

You have some really good articles and I think I would be a good asset.
If you ever want to take some of the load off, I'd really like to write some
content for your blog in exchange for a link back to mine.
Please blast me an e-mail if interested. Kudos!
BUTTON_QUOTE | BUTTON_REPORT
 
 
0 #17 logo designed Tuesday, 14 March 2017
Hi! I could have sworn I've been to this site before but after browsing through
some of the post I realized it's new to me. Nonetheless,
I'm definitely glad I found it and I'll be book-marking and
checking back often!
BUTTON_QUOTE | BUTTON_REPORT
 
 
0 #16 Kathie Tuesday, 14 March 2017
I've been browsing online more than 2 hours
today, yet I never found any interesting article like yours.
It is pretty worth enough for me. Personally,
if all website owners and bloggers made good content as you did,
the web will be a lot more useful than ever before.
BUTTON_QUOTE | BUTTON_REPORT
 
 
0 #15 officemochis.com Tuesday, 07 March 2017
Fortunately in our society it's now acceptable that individuals will most likely change careers and jobs a few times before they obtain something that they love, something
that they are perfect at and are pleased to arrive to 5 days a week.

Dye-sublimation printing is utilized in medical
imaging, polyester fabric printing, and graphic proofing.
Allowing consumers to choose the charity, or perhaps developing a revolving report on charities,
results in like a marketing incentive.
BUTTON_QUOTE | BUTTON_REPORT
 
 
0 #14 Kandis Tuesday, 21 February 2017
I'm really enjoying the design and layout of your site.
It's a very easy on the eyes which makes it much more pleasant for me to
come here and visit more often. Did you hire out a designer to create your theme?
Superb work!
BUTTON_QUOTE | BUTTON_REPORT
 
 
0 #13 wear high heels Tuesday, 15 November 2016
What's up to every one, the contents existing at this web site are in fact
amazing for people knowledge, well, keep up the
good work fellows.
BUTTON_QUOTE | BUTTON_REPORT
 
 
0 #12 investir en bourse Thursday, 10 November 2016
Hello it's me, I am also visiting this site on a regular basis, this web page is
inn fact nice and thhe visitors are actually sharing pleasant
thoughts.
BUTTON_QUOTE | BUTTON_REPORT
 
 
0 #11 baclofen10mg.win Wednesday, 26 October 2016
Hello! Quick question that's completely off topic.
Do you know how to make your site mobile friendly? My blog looks weird when browsing from my iphone 4.
I'm trying to find a template or plugin that might be able to correct this issue.
If you have any suggestions, please share. Cheers!
BUTTON_QUOTE | BUTTON_REPORT
 
 
0 #10 cccam free Sunday, 11 September 2016
Choosing compatible software iis very important,
so you have to choose carefully which CCcam sharing protocol you need to go along with your Dreambox.
Instead, they are communicating through a CCcam server, which
is the origina holder of satellite subscription and is inn fact the one communicating with the satellite
servers. Join our cardsh aring service r ight not saving  your money and  time and enjoy ing the paid ch annels you care  for the perfec t.
BUTTON_QUOTE | BUTTON_REPORT
 
 
0 #9 jonautoparts.com Friday, 19 August 2016
Appreciation to my father who informed me about this blog, this website is
genuinely amazing.
BUTTON_QUOTE | BUTTON_REPORT
 
 
0 #8 us proxy Saturday, 23 July 2016
Thank yοu foг the good writeup. It іn fact աаs a
amusement account it. Ꮮook advanced to faг аdded
agreeable fгom yoᥙ! Ηowever, how can we communicate?
BUTTON_QUOTE | BUTTON_REPORT
 
 
-1 #7 Dr. Savimbi Wednesday, 04 September 2013
The Rt. Hon. Admin General is not inspiring when speaking. I suggest a suitable orator is identified to be speaking on his behalf
BUTTON_QUOTE | BUTTON_REPORT
 
 
-1 #6 Dr. Savimbi Wednesday, 04 September 2013
Why has the Rt. Hon. Admin. General fled leaving his supporters in the cruel hands of Zambian barbaric security forces? And is the Admin. General and his govt doing about the arrested people?

Please i urgently need answers before i join those who doubt the Administrator General.
BUTTON_QUOTE | BUTTON_REPORT
 
 
+2 #5 Mutalifelile Emmauel Thursday, 11 July 2013
I never thought this would be possible for Barotsish. My hope is that this remains everlasting. The main problem with bana bahesu is that we move three steps forward and take five steps backward. God bless Barotseland.
BUTTON_QUOTE | BUTTON_REPORT
 
 
0 #4 Ndalela Ndalela Friday, 05 July 2013
PLIZ WE ARE WAITING FOR TODAY'S BROADCAST,WE HAVE JUST LOST THE SIGNAL WHAT IS HAPPENING AGAIN, WE CANT WAIT......VERY EGAR TO,my name is Ndalela from senanga
BUTTON_QUOTE | BUTTON_REPORT
 
 
+1 #3 Mwala Mumbela Friday, 05 July 2013
Greetings,

Could you please start broadcasting on PAS10. This will enable a lot of people access your broadcast.
BUTTON_QUOTE | BUTTON_REPORT
 
 
0 #2 peter Tuesday, 18 June 2013
what frequency can we pick you on here in mongu?
BUTTON_QUOTE | BUTTON_REPORT
 
 
0 #1 Changa Chilinda Tuesday, 18 June 2013
Kindly advise on the frequency you are on. I would like to listen to you.
BUTTON_QUOTE | BUTTON_REPORT
 

FORM_HEADER

Please, Read and Comply with our Comments Policy Here...


FORM_CAPTCHA
FORM_CAPTCHA_REFRESH